Tabernacle Treasures

David Dalton teaches us about the Lord Jesus Christ, through a meditation on the responsibilities of the Levitical families.

Series OneThe Family of Gershon

Episode One – The Tabernacle Curtain

Episode Two – The Tent

Episode Three – The Ram’s Skins

Episode Four – The Badger’s Skins

Episode Five – The Door

Episode Six – The Hangings

Episode Seven – The Gate

Series Two – The Family of Kohath

Episode One – The Ark

Episode Two – The Table

Episode Three – The Candlestick

… continuing weekly